Styrelse Väst

Styrelse f o m  mars 2022
Föreningens mail: vast@svenskform.se

Anna Elzer Oscarson (verksamhetsledare, vice ordf)
email: anna@aeo-studio.com
tel: +46 70-840 08 50

Lena Berglin (ordf)
email: Lena.Berglin@hb.se
tel: 0768-332447

Dennis Kanter (kassör)
email: dennis@kanterkarlsson.se
tel: 073-562 23 13

Eric Dahl Palmér (sekreterare) 
email: info@ericpalmer.se
tel: 0705 70 43 92

Boel Hermansson
email: cm19.design@gmail.com
tel: 070-8702218

Elsa Boman
mail: elsaboman@hotmail.com
tel: 073-4039629

Afra Noubarzadeh 
email: afra.noubarzadeh@gmail.com
tel: 0738-793969

 

REVISOR
Marielle Lundsjö
email: mariellelundsjo@gmail.com

VALBEREDNING:                                                                  
Andreas Kittel  
mail: andreas.kittel@happy.fb.se

Christina Silfverhielm
mail: christina@bjorlingarkitektur.se