Styrelse Väst

Styrelse f o m  mars 2019
Föreningens mail: vast@svenskform.se

Anna-Elzer Oscarson (ordf)
email: anna@aeo-studio.com
tele: +46 70-840 08 50

Camilla Lindahl (vice ordf)
email: camillacharlottelindahl@gmail.com
tele: 072-2212225

Lena Berglin (kassör)
email: Lena.Berglin@hb.se
tel: 0768-332447

Dennis Kanter (sekreterare)
email: dennis@kanterkarlsson.se
tel: 073-562 23 13

Anna-Stina Lindén Ivarsson
email: medialine@telia.com
tel: 070 6761604

Christina Silfverhielm
email: christina.silfverhielm@gmail.com
tel: 070-452 02 51

Afra Noubarzadeh
mail: afra.noubarzadeh@gmail.com
tel: 073-879 39 69

Martin Nyberg Inostroza
mail: martin.nyberg.i@gmail.com
tel: 076-206 29 94

Vanja Hermelin  (adjungerad Röhsska museet)
mail: vanja.hermelin@kultur.goteborg.se
tel: 076 2521686

REVISOR
Marielle Lundsjö
email: mariellelundsjo@gmail.com

VALBEREDNING:                                                                  
Andreas Kittel  
mail: andreas.kittel@happy.fb.se

Emma Fälth
mail: falth.emma@gmail.com