Styrelse Syd

Eva Engquist, ordförande
eva.engquist@mah.se

Inger Lindstedt, vice ordförande
inger.lindstedt@mah.se

Birgitta Ramdell, kassör, vd
birgitta@formdesigncenter.com

Chris Marschall
christina.marschall@skane.se

Daniel Byström
daniel.bystrom@sverigesdesigner.se

Stefan Persson
stefan.persson@rhefab.se

Mattias Malmstedt
mattias.malmstedt@gulliksson.se

Louise Hederström
hello@louisehederstrom.com

Gunilla Kronvall
gunilla.kronvall@icloud.com

Maria Vieweg
Personalrepresentant
maria@formdesigncenter.com