Styrelse Gotland

Styrelsen 2019

Kontakta oss gärna! 

Maria Backlund, ordförande (maria@kamander.se)

Emma Hanquist, vice ordförande (emma@emmahan.com)

Jennifer Medin, kassör (jennifer@advokatgotland.se)

Paula Cederberg Ahlsten, sekreterare (paula@tellingit.se)

Knut Stahle, ledamot (knut@knutstahle.com)

Jonas Eriksson, ledamot (jgt.eriksson@gmail.com)

Kristina Torsson, ledamot (stina@vamlingbolaget.com)

Martina Kramsova, suppleant (martina.kramsova@gmail.com)